top of page
CLAIRE-S-3.JPG

 Emma Voss.

A curvy companion primarily based in Ontario, Canada. 

About
CLAIRE-S-2.jpeg

Intro

My demeanor is subdued and sweet, soft but mysterious (with some hidden fiery passion).

 

I stand 5'6, with a softly curvaceous figure. My gaze features sultry, deeply set dark eyes.  You might even find me ambiguous in many ways!

 

You will be at ease from the moment we meet. I am warm, welcoming, and I care about creating an atmosphere that supports your pleasure and comfort.

I was born in and grew up in the city of Toronto -- I believe I have a well-rounded and balanced view of the world. My overall curiosity is strong and always evolving. 

 

A natural interest in the hidden parts of humanity is something I have always had. You might even say I am sometimes attracted to taboo scenarios and settings.

 

Having been a companion for some years, this has given me a chance to fine-tune many things. Lucky you!

 

From sitting at a dimly lit table to relaxing in a more private setting, our conversations may unearth some interesting ideas.

I would be happy to know about the things that you desire... 

 

 

Ethnicity: Caucasian / European Mix

Nationality: Canadian born

Age: 20s

Figure: 36C-30-42

Eyes: Hazel/Brown

Hair: Strawberry/Dark Blonde

Height: 5'6

Tattoos: None

Piercings: Ears only

Enhanced: No

Fetish Friendly: Roleplay (+$50), Cuckold (discussion only). Submissive (YMMV, screening required, extra fee may apply based on specific requests)

Visual Gallery

Visuals

August 2023 (click to expand)
rates

Rates

Here are the most commonly inquired about incall rates and session lengths I can most easily accommodate.

 

For outcalls, please add +$100 (includes travel costs) 
Outcalls to 3-4+ star hotels preferred

 

USD is accepted 1:1.

 

Rates subject to increase at any time for new clients.

Please contact me for rates for longer engagements.

Half Hour

available only on some days

Hour

$320

90 mins

$500

2 Hours*

$620

*Additional hours (after 2 hours and up to 8 hours during outcalls): $260

Booking Form

(Optional) Choose contact preference:
Type of Visit
Currently, these are the locations & times I can most easily host for incalls:

Oakville/Burlington 12:30pm - 9pm (Sun - Thurs)

Etobicoke 12pm - 4:30pm (Sun - Friday)

Downtown Toronto 12pm - 5:30pm (Mon-Weds)

The following may be requested at my discretion:

 

One reference from reputable independent provider

 

Or

 

Picture of Photo ID with full name and date of birth visible

(ID and proof of address mandatory for outcalls to private residences)

 

Thank you for your understanding.

Thanks for filling out the form!

bottom of page